Return to list post new topic
print

update , 3.1

update , 3.1

since they do not do it i will
August 6th @ 3:30 AM EDT (00:30 PDT, 8:30 AM GMT, 3:30 PM GMT +8). We will updating these servers to Part I of the Wartune 3.1 Update. Maintenance is expected to last from 4 to 6 hours, but could be longer or shorter. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

      Wartune 3.1 Part I additions:
1. Added a Marriage system
2. Added Class Advancement
3. Added a Mount Refining system
4. Changed the Multiplayer Arena to 4v4
5. Added a Multiplayer Dungeon: Dragon Invasion
6. Added advanced Astral slots and upgrades
7. Fixed several bugs and typographical errors

TOP

Return to list